Who Won Bigg Boss 17?

The grand finale of Bigg Boss 17 was held on Sunday, January 28, 2024, and stand-up comedian Munawar Faruqui was crowned the winner.

He beat out finalists Ankita Lokhande, Mannara Chopra, Abhishek Kumar, and Arun Mashetty to take home the trophy and the prize money of Rs 40 lakh.

The Top 5 Finalists

Ankita Lokhande

Actor best known for her role in the TV show Pavitra Rishta.

Munawar Faruqui

Stand-up comedian, YouTuber, and rapper.

Mannara Chopra

 Actor and cousin of actors Priyanka Chopra and Parineeti Chopra.

Abhishek Kumar

Actor best known for his roles in the TV shows Udaariyaan and Bekaboo.

Arun Mashetty


The exact voting results for the Bigg Boss 17 finale have not been released, but it is believed that Faruqui won by a large margin.

Munawar Faruqui's victory in Bigg Boss 17 was a well-deserved one. He was a popular contestant who played the game hard and fair.

Anjali Arora Viral Video